Board Members

Phyllis Acklie
Diane Bartels, V.P.
Tim Keelan
Annie McKinney
Jennifer Morrill
Greg Osborn
Joyce Peck
Steve Peregrine, Pres.
Jeff Schumacher
Jennifer Scotter
Dr. Richard Sutton
Mary Spencer, Treasurer
Shalla Young

Trustees of Wyuka

Daniel Duren
Bob Fitzsimmons
Lloyd Hinkley
Ryan Oestmann
Faye Osborn

Ask a question or leave us a comment and we’ll get back to you as soon as we can. We look forward to hearing from you!