Contact Us


Ask a question or leave a comment and we’ll get back to you as soon as we can.  We look forward to hearing from you!

Wyuka Historical Foundation Board Members

Phyllis Acklie
Diane Bartels, Vice President
Sandra Fabry
Mary Hasselbach
Tim Keelan
Annie McKinney
Nancy O’Brien, Past President

Joyce Peck
Steve Peregrine, President
Mary Pro, Secretary
Jeff Schumacher
Mary Spencer, Treasurer
Richard Spencer
Shalla Young

Trustees of Wyuka

Ron Busch
Bob Fitzsimmons
Lloyd Hinkley
Ryan Oestmann
Faye Osborn